CandyKiss25: Make me smile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orchard park, New York
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
CandyKiss25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Giving back


dating
After Totality!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a happy, laid back woman with an artistic, creative side. I am easy going but fierce when challenged. I think humor is so important to all situations in life and use my wit often. I believe in God and have a spiritual outlook on all things...Nature and all of its wonders fills my life and I am grateful to be able to experience these things with good friends. I have time on my side (for now) and fill mine with volunteering and things that bring me joy.

I have...
Climbed mountains
Soared in a glider
White water rafted
Walked many shorelines
Raised a beautiful soul
Cried with my dying parents
Laughed with many friends
Celebrated life
Saw the Total Eclipse of the Sun and cried...
Found a message in everything
Lost close friends
Learned to Do It Now


Life is short, love is precious.
Find somebody to love.

PS...I am not always on here, I just don't log off. Oh, and I am really 61 years young.

Oh yes, please be available. Not separated, married or in love with your ex...single, divorced (legally) and willing and able to move ahead in life and love!
Just sayin...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date: He was 13 and we took a walk to his house and we drank a can of pop.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CandyKiss25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 67.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.