SRager1981: Looking for someone to goof off with.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
SRager1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sean
I'm a simple guy looking for someone I have things in common with to hang out and get to know. (Goal of course that we're still goofing off together and laughing at each other 40 years from now) I work full time and downtime is spent watching or going to the movies, playing PS4, finding good places to eat and going out for beers with friends. Somethings I'm looking to have in common with a partner would be, movies, music (metal and old rap), stand up comedy, campfires and beers, good food, goofing off or laying around on a Saturday cuddled up doing nothing. I value being straight forward, saying what's on ur mind, having fun and laughing.
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile and if this sounds like you hit me up. Look forward to saying hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is life about for you?
Everybody talks about the things they like to do, but relationships are a lot of boring times to, how do you spend your down time?


Mail Settings
To send a message to SRager1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps