JesSeeKah: Heya!
Smokes Often with Average body type
East bay, California
41 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
JesSeeKah is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About JesSeeKah
Im newly single hoping to meet some cool guys and expand my harem. LOL please be mature and honest. Other than that, lets have fun! Looking to meet new people I can connect with...If you know me, you know about me. If you don't know me, you don't know about me so the best way is to find out for yourself! And please just be yourself! ;)
-I speak fluent sarcasm.
-I am tall.
-I love my job even though the money sucks.
-I like all music except country.
-I've never really "dated" before because I've been in long term relationships so bare with me. The "online" aspect of it kinda weirds me out too but I hope to meet someone interesting...
Please be honest and genuine.. I would love to meet a man who can just be himself!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on the chemistry...drinks or coffee. No movies on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JesSeeKah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps