coffeetalk22: What if the Hokey Pokey IS what it's all about?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Solon, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
coffeetalk22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

caught me w my reading glasses

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ready to meet someone for fun, companionship and possibly more. I have a 2 year plan to winter in warm weather when my youngest leaves for college. I hope you do, too!

I like a variety of fun activities including (in no particular order): coffee shops, hiking , apple picking, biking The Towpath, performing arts, comedy clubs, concerts- esp at Cain Park, bookstores...whatever.....everything is more fun with a kindred soul of the opposite sex. I am kind of a foodie, both cooking and at indep owned restaurants.

I am not religious, but I do feel connected to my Jewish culture and heritage.

A good sense of humor trumps most negatives.

Good red wine, laughter, witty banter...doesn't get any better.

My kids come first. Top priority.

Personal likes in a mate: smart (street or academic), open-minded, been married and preferably has kids, healthy but not obsessive, likes to go out at least a few times a month, preferably Jewish or open to my culture. Funny and warm.

Personal dislikes in a mate: smoking, tattoos , Virgos - (OK,OK apologies to Virgos. Have taken a lot of flack for this one- just don't like that fussy, controlling streak I find in Virgos. Prove me wrong)!, never been married, no kids, poor grammar/spelling. If you have a picture of your motorcycle or vehicle in your profile, it is unlikely I will be interested (c'mon - a bike featured as a loved one???).

My pictures are current.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee or a drink is a good idea for a first date. If there is chemistry, then the next date could be a hike or bike ride, dinner, show, concert or some other adventure. It should definitely include laughter!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to coffeetalk22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps