reptileman09: Looking for a good friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West island, Quebec
54 year old Male, 32' 9" (999cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
reptileman09 anything.
Some college
I work evenings

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a man who is looking for a good friend. I am not looking for a girlfriend for sex partner, just a friend. I get along better with women than men. I am not a macho guy into cars and tools and stuff like that. I work evenings and have some free times once in a while on weekends. You can be single or with someone, I don't care because I want a true friend, someone to email, talk on the phone and do outings once in a while. If this is what you want then read the next part for more details.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a cancer and therefore I do care a lot about people that are part of my life. I don't have a big gang of friends or familly that I see often, but to me quality counts! I don't go out that much, but i do a lot. I have dogs, fishes, reptiles also. I love playing board games, computer games. I love gardening and working around the house. I love the outdoors but not into camping. I am looking for someone to talk about just any subject, nothing is off limit. I have an opinion on everything and hopefully, you do to so I don't have to do all the talking! I am shy at first but I open up pretty quickly. I want to get to know you so I hope you will exchange easily with me. I don't want to have to interogate you for details! I wouldn't mind a man but unfortunately, the ones I talked to here are bi or gay. Not into that kind of things! Drop me a line and I will reply. I don't come here often so please be patient!

New additions : I have a sence of humor. I like to kid around a lot. I am simple and straith to the point. You either like or not.