AllisonLovett83: Someone to enjoy life with.
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lumberton, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
AllisonLovett83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Machine operator in a knitting meal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Allison
I love to do things outdoors. I love fishing. I love swimming. I love planting flowers and taking walks on nature trails.I love to do pretty much anything that has to deal with being outside. I love cuddling up and watching movies.I do enjoy spending time with friends and family. Doing things such as haven cookouts and parties. I feel as if I am very down to earth maybe kinda laid back and easy going type person at times. Lol I would love to find someone that I can spend time with. Someone who is interested in some of the same things I am. Someone who is willing to try knew things. Someone that I can laugh with and be happy with. I want an honest person that can tell me the truth about anything no matter how hard it may seem at the time. Live life to the fullest and be happy dont live with any regrets!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do believe that would depend on the situation and our surroundings but probably the normal where u from what do u like to do. Things like that I guess. Who knows really???





Get the POF Mobile Apps