Ash_Hope: Happiness is only real when shared
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Saint john, New Brunswick
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Ash_Hope is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Office Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am just a small town country girl who wants to find someone to share life with. I am pretty versatile, I enjoy a night in with Netflix or a night out with friends. A weekend away tenting or a weekend away catching a hockey game or concert. I love to laugh and be silly but I have a serious side too and can be sensitive so I am hoping to find someone who wants to make a genuine deep connection. My strengths are my honesty and willingness to communicate. I have a good heart and am seeking someone with the same. I basically just want to wake up everyday living a happy, simple life with my best friend.

Health and wellness are important to me as well. I am outdoorsy and am looking for someone that shares that passion, hiking, 4 wheeling, bonfires, swimming, etc.

I like: travel, surprises, music (genres rock to indie), books, last minute plans, open mindedness, photography, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, tattoos, sense of humor about yourself, awareness, drinks on the boardwalk, a good meal, a quiet conversation with a glass of wine.

I dislike someone who is: superficial, rude, disrespectful, a liar, inconsistent/flakey.

A sense of humor is one of my top qualities I look for. Right up there also is just a genuine all around nice guy. A hopeless romantic would be nice too as I am the same. I know.. I'm asking a lot. I expect a lot but also give a lot too.

I tend to gravitate towards tall, dark, handsome, funny/witty, ambitious, adventurous/outdoorsy & goal oriented men. Maybe this sounds like you? I'm a big communicator too so if you message and just say a short "Hey, what's up?", I most likely will not message back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you believe your best and worst qualities are?
What is your greatest achievement/proudest moment?
Favorite movie?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash_Hope you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps