suburbangal14: Live more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North salem, New York
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
suburbangal14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Panthers/steeler Sept 14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, Can you believe.... I forgot to settle down? Well...I did have someone special for nearly ten years; it was worth the expeience but ultimately we parted ways. No regrets! It was no easy fest to move on we have all been there at one time or another. I am open, healthy and available for something new.

Love cooking at home or finding new places (especially local dives)..on a quest for the perfect burger... oysters too. When cooking at home I often google the contents of the fridge and make a serendipitous meal based on what's there. An extra special treat and huge turn on ...a man who knows his way around the kitchen!

Can you ever go wrong with live music? Favorite local venues include the Cap Theater in PC, Bowrey Presents...Fairfield Theater, The Chance, Turning Point in Piermont and the Towne Crier in Beacon. My favorite bands are pretty eclectic including: Cold Play, Bob Marley, CAKE, Steveie Ray, Sting, Sarah McLaughlin, Death Cab for Cutie and AC/DC. I adore the gift of catching an exciting, "new to me," artist. Not really one to sit still but, love the idea (and often try) meditating. I appreciate people watching and exploring new zip codes.

Wanna take in some fresh air? Any excuse to pass the time outside is fine by me. In the spring/summer there's golf (I'm an 18) and in the winter down hill skiing... Happy to hike or bike in any season. I acquired a Jamius street bike this fall and I am newly obcessed with two wheeling. I love spectator sports too...hoops, football, hockey, baseball, soccer. I'm an equal opportunity fan -kids, adults or professionals.

Easy going, independent, balanced, open minded..seeking similar company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of joe. If there is a spark....there is a lifetime to figure out next steps.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suburbangal14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps