Age: 48
Hang Out
s-luva: Lookin for that kool, kind spirited lady!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kansas city, Missouri
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
s-luva is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Kansas City Southern Railroad

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am your great guy with a huge heart and passionate about everything that I do. Hopefully some of that will involve YOU! Lol. I have no children, never married, and a non-drama type fella. Been out here in Kansas City 8 years already (just too crazy how time flies).

I am originally from Cali and l have had no complaints nor regrets since that fine day I stepped off the plane back in the summer of '09. I am just lookin to meet a nice woman, with a kool attitude, and kind spirit. I hope she is down for a someone who is focused and passionate about his life and whomever comes in it.

I am truly a one-woman-man and am really not into "playing the field", things /people are just too crazy now (folk's state of mind). I'd just like to have a nice partner I can find comfort in that challenges me to better myself and adore her even more. I'd like a woman I can see myself with for a good while... get this marriage thing crackin. A sweet young woman I can call "my own" and call it a day. Feel me???


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch at a cafe, dinner, music event, stroll in the park; somewhere cool we can talk & get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to s-luva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.