jennablue5: Are you looking for a new chapter?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mahwah, New Jersey
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
jennablue5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm getting to the place in my life where I'm ready for a new chapter. I love my work but retirement is something I'm considering in the next few years. With that plan in mind I'm hoping to downsize to a place that is easier to manage and to be able to travel. I have not decided where I want to live yet. I'm a Jersey girl at heart, but would consider other places.I am a very caring and generous person and a bit of a romantic. I love the beach and I enjoy walking in the woods. I try my hand at photography and many other creative arts. I enjoy movies, dinners in or out. I love to read and my taste in music varies from rock (60s,70s,80s), new age, christian and classical.I am very creative and enjoy working with kids. My children are grown and living their own lives, so now I have more time to do the things I enjoy.I also enjoy some sports such as baseball, hockey, soccer and football,mostly as a spectator.I have two sweet dogs that I love and have had cats as well in the past.We used to breed golden retrievers and my son has a wonderful one who lives with me as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennablue5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps