mmlisa10: looking for friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albany, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mmlisa10 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
HR Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a Single mom who loves to cook and entertain,I'm a Gulf War vet who loves to travel, I have strong family ties and love my daughter, I love most music and cry with a good movie that tears at your heart. Looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that starts with friendship and eventually leads to more if the chemistry is right. If your looking for drama, Im not for you ,I'm a hopeless romantic and love everything about being in a relationship with that special man.. Candle light,flowers and intimate dinners, or a movie snuggled up on the couch with popcorn. Hugging, holding hands and that passionate kiss at the end of the night ...If I sound like the woman you would like to know more about message me , I'm sure to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to communicate, how else can you truly get to know someone... So if you feel comfortable at Starbucks or a local coffee shop we could talk over a cup of tea, if all goes well maybe dinner or a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmlisa10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps