feelinlonely: lookin fer a real woman to accept me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
feelinlonely is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
social security disability

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Timothy
I am a 35 yo white male with 1 biological child and three stepchildren, tired of being hurt looking for a real down to earth good hearted woman to cuddle and share time with. I enjoy the outdoors and motorcycles, like country music (yes I'm kind of a redneck). Have a extremely obnoxious sense of humor and request the same. what makes me unique is that eye have a personality equivalent of Will Ferrel, eye have a heart of gold, and can be serious when called 4 otherwise eye am just obnoxious. SO says my closest friends! I have my own child who is now 15 and tired of woman who run at the first thought of a child! My son comes first and so does my sanity if u wanna play please say hi if not say......goodbye eye am tired of games and tired of being alone!!!!! Hope yall say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It wood all depend on what wood be agreeable on both parties! Eye wood b happy on just havin coffee!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to feelinlonely you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps