TLC4ever: God bless the broken road
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
TLC4ever wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an active tenderhearted woman who loves to love life to the fullest... enjoys experiencing what it has to offer. I am very much into fitness and love being outdoors. Hiking, camping (in a tent, is there any other way??), biking, and doing anything on or near the water, whether it's skiing, tubing, swimming, or just laying on the beach, are a few of the things that interest me the most. I'm up for just about anything, will try anything once... within reason. I enjoy playing tennis and softball. I enjoy traveling, and would love to find someone to travel with to experience more of God's great creation.

Random things about me:
1)I'm allergic to chocolate
2)I love hummus
3)I brush my tongue when I brush my teeth
4)I tend to be shy at first
5)I love my job!
6)My favorite color is green
7)I'm allergic to raw apples
8)I love using coupons
9)I don't leave the water running when brushing my teeth
10)I am currently working on my Bucket List. Fifty things to do and the list keeps
growing. Any suggestions??
11)Sock, sock, shoe, shoe
12)I'm a big fan of the Red Wings. I would love to see them live! (It's on my
Bucket list) : )
13)I LOVE the 80's! Miss the simplicity and innocence of those days. Atari: asteroids, pong, centepede, pitfall, pacman, donkey kong; great games! matchbox cars, legos, cabbage patch kid dolls, rubix cubes (and yes, I am guilty of taking it apart and putting it back together again when I couldn't figure the darn thing out), oh and let's not forget the hairbands!!! AH, the 80's!! :)
14) I wish Elvis was still alive
15) Guilty pleasure = sleeping in :)
16) Passionately dislike getting my picture taken
17) Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day
18) I sleep with a fan on all year
19) I have mad tennis skills
20) I appreciate the little/simple things
21) Could watch Napoleon Dynamite 100 times and still laugh
22) I am not looking for just a good time, I am looking for a life time
23) I work hard, play hard, and love hard

There is no such thing as perfect in this world, but my "perfect" man would believe in God. He would want children and would desire to raise them knowing the Lord.
More to come as you take the time to get to know me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TLC4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps