Baby Blues in TN: Love living this life!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cleveland, tn, Tennessee
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Baby Blues in TN is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Ask Me


dating
June 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Julie
Updated March 2017:

I'm back again after a year to step back and reevaluate! Interestingly, most profiles and pictures on here haven't changed over the 7-ish years I've had a profile. Am I the only person not frozen in time!?!?

A little about me... I am full of life, love to meet new people, love to talk and figure out what makes a person tick. I rarely meet a stranger. Being outdoors enjoying this wonderful world makes me happy... let's go camping, swimming, biking, walking or to an outdoor concert. My job is the greatest and a blessing every day. I have the pleasure of working with adoptive families.

As you see on my profile, I am looking for someone to date regularly and eventually be in a relationship. My guy will be strong yet able to compromise, wise yet not a know-it-all, have structure but also be flexible, like a schedule but be open to change, adventurous yet stable & trustworthy. I'm looking for a truly equal partner who values me. I would like someone to share free time while we challenge each other to grow! I am just starting a "healthier me" year and would love to have a partner in that... someone who gives and accepts words and actions of encouragement. My job requires self care and I'm behind on that!

I have adult children who are married... Daughter with four children and son who will have children some day. I took about 17 years away from the dating scene to raise my wonderful children. Now that they are both happy and great young adults; I can focus on finding my happy ending.

I have many friends... white friends, black friends, mixed race friends and friends who have color in their family. I love and respect everyone exactly the same and don't discriminate.

I'd love to hear more about you! There is so much more to get to know so just ask!! I look forward to meeting you. :-) If you want to meet me, message me so I will know. Let's find out if we have things in common!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Each date and each person is unique so spending time talking to find out more is great. What night is good for you? :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Baby Blues in TN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 60
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps