ClaudiaJ: wanting a kind, strong, compasionate man :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West hartford, Connecticut
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ClaudiaJ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
health care

friends beachhouse in CT

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
This is my attemp to edite my profile.................. I love movies,walking,good food, many different kinds of music. I'm kind and do not need to be told what you may think a woman wants to hear. Just be yourself, and I'll do the's all good. :-) Love log cabins and horses,Nature, all animals.....lots of walks. :-)
I do love all those things..................
However, I know that in my heart...............if you cannot be least right now....then when other is the best possible time?
So here goes..................
I'm working on going back to school. I think in all retrospect, animals might be a better choice than people for me right now. I've giving 20 years already and want to do something, for something, unconditionally. I hope everyone lives a filling life, comprised of an amount of all their dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be lunch, a walk somewhere where we can talk and get to know eachother. Love to laugh, have a lot of fun, along with those warm moments.....they should be frequent by the way~!
Thank you for reading this, all warm thoughts to everyone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps