bndecker: you never know untill you take a chance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newton, North Carolina
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bndecker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey, my names Brittany I am a pretty out going person I hate being bored so I try to stay occupied most of the time. I have a full time job as a Pre- K teacher, I love to teach and take a lot of pride into my job. I'm trying to enjoy the single life at the moment so I spend my spare time hanging out with friends, and family doing what ever there is to do. I like take care of myself so working out is a part of my daily routine. I'm a pretty easy person to get along with but I don't want to just "hook up" so please don't waist your time. Don't try to read or label me I am like a book with no cover ...
Some of my favorite things are:
Music in general ( Rock, Rap, Country, etc)
Working out / running
Drag strips
Motor cross
Riding four wheelers
Nike Shox
Fox, Metal Melisha , Skin, Hurley, Roxy, DC apparel
Cars in General ( Honda's, Srt4, Subaru etc)
The color lime green
Turtles (as well as Ninja Turtles)
Flat bill Hats ( I don't wear them I just like them)
The beach and the mountains
I love to fish
There is a lot more just message me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not good at making choices, so i would hope that you would choose where we would go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bndecker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married