D-signer: Meet great new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cairns, Queensland
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
D-signer is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
graphic/web designer

Head replacement

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to meet someone who is active (physically and professionally) and can have fun, and is friendly.
Travelling is a bonus, and I want to meet someone who wants to see world.

I enjoy going out :) when the music is good and the people are fun.
To balance my work life i like to be active outdoors.

I am interested in meeting people that want to fill the past time with fun and possibly new activities.
Like kite surfing, (getting better), paddle boarding, rock Climbing, Yoga, Mountain biking, hiking etc. going out,.... anything as long as there is a desire to do something and not just be a couch potatoe. (but i know how to take it easy too)

I want to meet people that want to have fun and maybe try something new and in the process show me something new to do. or get me interested in some new activities, I am always keen to learn.

If more than friendship happens great, always good to start to be friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for new ideas,... as long as the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed so we can get to know each other its all good.
Something to do on the first date would be great like pool, or mini-golf (I will make you look good cause i suck -still fun) etc. to bridge the initial quiet moments.

Of course a quick date for a coffee or some food will be fine too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to D-signer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35