Ivoriesusan: Let's enjoy today, look forward to new adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Utah
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Ivoriesusan wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Psych Tech, piano teacher, Hypnotherapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Mom of 7 kiddos, all are on their own except my 16 year old boy. 6 Grandchildren. Work alot. Been married a few times, had to get that out of the way, had to learn about myself, (believed in marriage, rather than living together.) Working on my credit scores. Divorced since 2009, working on my credit, not in a hurry this time. I am Lds, try to live the gospel, however, not a believer in its culture. Journey is my favorite group, love all music. If your with me I'll do just about any activity. Prefer to begin a new relationship with today, not the growing adventures of the past. Love to touch and be touched, hugged, being attentive is a plus. These days I prefer to laugh, I find humor healing. Lived in England, Vegas, Northern California, WA, grew up in Southern California. Love Maui :0)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner, golf?


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps