cpatcholi52: To the beach please!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
cpatcholi52 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art


dating
My hair is never the same spring of 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hi... I’m active and love to hike and bike and I go to the gym religiously. I eat organic and keto... points if you understand this. I’m very street smart and my instincts are strong. I will spot a lying person a mile away. I’m open minded and enjoy adventure and always looking for new things to discover. I have a good sense of humor and I’m witty and sarcastic and will make you laugh. I look at life not that serious it’s a one way trip so enjoy it. I can dress up or go casual. I love to have a great meal out or make a nice meal together at home. I’m down to earth and not materialistic and for me it’s the simple things that matter. I’m not impressed with your car or boat and your bank account... I’m impressed with your goals and integrity and honor.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cpatcholi52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps