red_baron826: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
House springs, Missouri
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
red_baron826 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Greg
well lets see
i like to fish, hunt, camp. i like going to the movies, out to dinner. going to wineries is always fun. i like to go on weekend trips. i like to do just about anything as long as i am with the right person. if there is anything else u want to know about me please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that if two people respect each other, their relationship can grow into love. All relationships must be based on a mutual respect, commitment and then love. Most of all I miss that special someone to share my life with. The woman that would be right for me would be filled with love and respect for me. she would stand beside me through all of life's troubles and rewards. she must be a warm and tender person loving to touch and feel, not afraid to show her affections.I wish for a partnership where both can surrender in safety to each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps