Baywatch91: i hate fishing :/
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Baywatch91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

21st birthday :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Before you message me you should know that I am a bit hesitant to meet anybody face to face, but if you put up with my fears and insecurities long enough i will most definitely give you a chance.

I don't really have a type I'm into, but I find tattoos and piercings really attractive. I actually just recently got my first and second tattoo and thinking about my third. It's true what people say...they really are addicting.

Well not quite sure what to say about myself. I'm very shy in the beginning, if it's a 'real-world' interaction, but online I'm not as shy, I'll answer almost any question. I'm a natural blonde, but i've been a redhead since august 2010, but as of recently i'm thinking of going back to my roots....should i be blonde once again?

I'm a sucker for Disney fairy tales and romance. I'm still holding out for my prince charming.

And I may not be super model skinny but who actually wants that. I have curves :) but I am working on getting matter how difficult it may be.

I love to play darts, and if I'm not working then that is where you'll find me on any given monday, Wednesday, or Friday night.

I love FOOTBALL! I'm an Indianapolis Colts fan, and don't you dare joke about the horrible season they're having right now...I'm one of those football fans, the kind that don't take kindly to trash talk.

I love, love, love listening to music. I will listen to almost any type of music once, except for reggae...for some reason I can't STAND IT! Actually, due to a recent experience i've learned to enjoy hardcore, death metal, screamo or whatever it's called, the stuff where they scream and you have to hear it a few times to understand. If I had to choose a favorite genre it would probably be 80s Hair Metal because it is amazing and I have a thing for dudes in spandex and eyeliner, lol.

And please don't be shy! Message me! But don't give me the average "hey, how are you?"
Be creative, prove to me you actually read my profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Baywatch91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps