HappieFun1: Looking for a kindred soul
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
HappieFun1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I went through a lot of soul searching about a year ago and it changed my life fairly dramatically. I wasn't sure that I was on the right path in life and threw the door open to all possibilities. I was very surprised to discover a strong pull toward nursing. I am now going back to school to get a second bachelor's degree in nursing (the first was in Theatre). I'm just taking the prerequisites right now (Statistics, Nutrition, Anatomy, etc.) and will apply to several schools in the fall and winter. I am really delighted with where my life is heading. It feels like I'm starting a new and very exciting stage.

I just moved back to San Diego (I grew up here) after living in San Francisco for several years. It has been a bit of an adjustment, but I'm really excited to be here. I think that living in another city has given me an appreciation for San Diego that I didn't have while I was growing up.

Some of my interests include reading, playing with dogs (I can't have one right now, but I still love them), movies, music, friends, family (very important to me!), exploring my spirituality, and Christmas (I don't consider myself a Christian anymore, but I still love Christmas. It brings out my inner five year old and I get really excited.). I usually read non-fiction or sci-fi/fantasy, but I enjoy books of all kinds. Some of my favorites are The Lord of the Rings (I've read the books twice), The Mists of Avalon, Slammerkin (a thought provoking story about a teenage prostitute in 18th century London), Gone with the Wind (I'm kind of embarrassed to admit this), The Light Bearer, Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series (this is the series of books upon which the tv series True Blood is based), The Scarlet Pimpernel, Jane Eyre, Bringers of the Dawn, and the Abraham Hicks books. I like several different kinds of music, including classic rock, folk, classical, big band, jazz standards, new age, and alternative.

I would describe myself as being genuine, honest, funny, compassionate, intelligent, open-minded, and kind-hearted.

Note: I'm not sure what happened to my photos to make my hair look so sparkly. It is quite a look.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My preference would be something a bit mellow and low-key, like a walk on the beach or a game of Scrabble at Balboa Park (yes, I'm one of those dorky people who love board games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HappieFun1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married