srtobin: Take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thomasville, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
srtobin is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Recreational Therapy

Opening Day for GAA Softball and Tommy Hi-Tom showed up

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Susan
Okay here goes......
I did grow up in NC and have also done some traveling along the way..... ROAD TRIPS is what I call them. Through my travels have had the opportunity to explore this great state and have met a lot people along the way. But I have decided its time to take the road less traveled and stop to smell the flowers along the way so far I have met some fake ones, some who need more manure to make themselves bloom.

After eighteen years in the medical field I have decided to make a change in my career so come May I will be making that change after graduation.

So if you are willing to take a chance and change to the road less traveled here I am. Don't get me wrong I still enjoy making a little/lot of noise at a ballgame on a Friday Night or even a afternoon baseball game doesnt sound bad either. So Thanks for stopping by the road less traveled.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be a little awkward at time so a place where we can go and talk or some good ol' ice T sweet of course.

Mail Settings
To send a message to srtobin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps