livs4shooz: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San fernando valley, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
livs4shooz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel, weekend getaways, spending time outdoors, actually anything outdoors. I love going out to dinner and hanging out with family and friends. I like to keep in shape and workout out regularly. I love all kinds of music. I am a girly girl, but am not afraid to throw on some old clothes and lay tile or paint the house. I am passionate about home decorating and would spend many a weekend working on the house. A man who, at this age, has something to show for himself. I would love a man with a great sense of humor and can make me smile. I am looking for someone who has good values, strong work ethic and knows the importance of honesty and trust. Honesty and trust are the two most important ingredients to a successful relationship.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to livs4shooz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.