LaGamine: Because I wondered
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LaGamine is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Foot Loose & Fancy Free

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am a down to earth person with a young soul. I am a good friend to have. Relationships that are mutually inspiring and supportive are important for me. I am a curious person. I'm a genuinely kind and thoughtful person. Reserved. Free spirit. Stubborn. I've been called goofy. Definitely adventurous. Enjoy laughing, yoga, hiking, bicycling, wide open spaces (indoors and outdoors), gardening, cooking, sailing, fine red wine, knitting, have passport will travel, sleeping in the wild, movies, making silver jewelry, taking pix, quiet time, live music (runs the gamut from R&R, Blues, Jazz, Classical and then some), dance theatre and theatre. I am looking for someone who is secure financially and is looking forward to planning his retirement years to include travel, open to living outside the US part of the year and enjoying life with me hand in hand.

Oh, and by the way, I can not describe my personality in one word........ ";-D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WE have options. Chat over the perfect cup of tea. Hike up the coast coming to an end somewhere warm and toasty for drinks and a bite to eat. Mussels, oysters perhaps? ";-D

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaGamine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 75.