magnoliagrlll: ...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
magnoliagrlll is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Real Estate Investor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I tell lots of bad jokes. I've been called corny and goofy. I'm cool with that. I'm a fan of collecting new passport stamps, fine whiskey, brunch, and Razorback basketball (what can I say, I'm from Arkansas). I spend my free time traveling the world, going to concerts, basketball games, painting, drawing, running slowly (I guess I should just call it jogging), incurring library fines, and hustling frequent flier miles. Oh, and cooking. My sweet potato pie is better than your mom's, but you probably shouldn't tell her that.
My faith in Christ is very important and I’m looking to meet someone who shares my beliefs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to magnoliagrlll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps