chrisno13: looking for friends and possibly more.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yokosuka, Kanagawa
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
chrisno13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
i am a very reserved person who is often really quiet. i like being around people most of the time. i am not that into sports but if someone wants to play id be happy to, im not that much of a talker unless if the right subjects may come up. most of the things i like to do are play video games, mess around with computers, talk with friends, listen to music, and with the few friends i have try to have fun. i may not be that much of an interesting person but i do promise that if given a chance i would try to make the girl im with as happy as possible. the music genres im mostly into are rock, metal, and electronica.

lastly i am in the navy so i have some restrictions as to when i can do stuff.

any questions arise feel free to ask and i would be happy to answer them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisno13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in Japan
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps