G.lady: Seeking a gentleman for friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ipswich, UK
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
G.lady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Semi retired

Cruise - Oct 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have recently relocated to Ipswich from London where I worked and lived for over 30 years. I am retired and looking to make new friends in the area. My main hobby is dancing (ballroom, latin, ceroc, etc) and ideally it would be lovely to meet someone who is looking for a dance partner. I also enjoy the theatre, cinema, good food and wine, cruising and holidays in the sun. I am close to my two daughters and grandchildren. I am a feminine lady and believe that it is important to keep yourself looking good. I am honest genuine, loyal and generous and would look for these qualities in future friends. I have a good sense of humour and believe laughter is a great tonic. I am not an upgraded member at the moment so do not have the meet me facility. Please send an email if you would like to chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to G.lady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 70.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps