Drakey077: Looking for something special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Devonport, Tasmania
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Drakey077 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Dumb stuff on the bike 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About John
well ok....im me. pretty simple and easy going and relativly shy till i know someone.

ive got a 9 year old boy who i have shared custody of, i like my cars and sports, i play cricket and watch most sports on tv, love my offroad adventures wether its in the 4wd or on the bike and getting away for a day trip or few days to explore whats right out there in the wilderness.

I work down the west coast on a 4 day on 4 day off roster and live at work for them 4 days.

well and truely over not having someone to come back from work to

i guess if more info is needed its probably best to ask me just drop me a line and ill reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im pretty easy and open to suggestions :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drakey077 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps