lovegodess45: Date first get to know some one
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North highlands, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lovegodess45 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Diana
I have no hobbies, but would be open to picking up some, hobbies my goal is to be the best at everthing I can
My personality, my heart, Lets just say I am a one of a kind woman and thats what makes me speacial.
I like classic rock,oldies, smooth jazz, soul.
I realy want t find a soul mate that I can spend the rest of my life with, I want to know that I am worth more than a roll in the hay, although I know that when in a commitment,that thats also important.
I realy would like to try new things like water skiing, mountain climing, u name it I want to try all things new. And I am a one man women and I don't like shareing it's not worth it. I would rather be alone than share a man. I'm not on here for men to try to get a piece of ass.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like dinner, danceing, a day at the beach, watching a sunset, sunrise. Whispering sweet nothings in each others ears, holding hands, a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovegodess45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married