me8963: Hugs: $1
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
me8963 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
salt miner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Looking for an intelligent, confident and dependable partner in life whom I can devote myself to unconditionally until she is 40. Preferably a girl who's moderately coherent and somewhat hygenic. Must be willing to tolerate my lack of same.

Yes, hugs are $1. Thus far, I've made 58 cents. Also, I am aware that I'm listed as an 'occasional smoker' but my profile pic has a cigarette in it. However, when that was taken, I had just finished climbing a mountain, so it was in fact 'an occasion'. I also smoke at weddings and Bar Mitzvahs; it's healthier than balloon animals (really!) and I'm courteous to not do it in front of those that don't. And before anyone else asks, my "other" pet is a rock. I asked my parents for a puppy, but instead they got me a pet rock. Considering I was raised by wolves, I'd have hoped a puppy wasn't too much to ask ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date would be talking and getting to know if each of us would like to have a second date. Perhaps we could fill each other in on the "About Me"s that neither of us were comfortable in posting in a publicly accessible format such as this. After all, if you're going to insist I be Prince Charming, then I first need to see if the slipper fits (bippity-boppity-boo)


Mail Settings
To send a message to me8963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18



Get the POF Mobile Apps