Mike2122: Keeping my options open!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cary, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
Mike2122 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
Hey! My name is Mike as I'm sure you figured out by my clever username. I actually created this account 10+ years ago which is pretty crazy to think. I've made a few friends and have had some good conversations over the years on here, but have always found my relationships the old fashioned way ;-) Now that I'm a little older and no longer frequent the bars/clubs too often I can definitely see this as a useful way to meet people.

A little bit about me:

- I live a healthy lifestyle. I've always enjoyed working out, but recently I've really changed up my diet as well. I buy a lot of organic produce/meats and during the summer I purchase several CSA's (Community supported agriculture) through local farms. I still cheat here and there and have always loved restaurants so I'm not military about it, but I do try to eat healthy most of the time.

- I'm a huge sports fan! Love the Bears, Bulls, Cubs & Sox (I know you're not supposed to like both teams, but I do!), Illini, and Blackhawks (playoffs only, not a big hockey guy)

- I work at a Casino as a Table Games Dealer.

- On the weekends I'm usually watching sports, netflix, or grabbing some food/drinks with a friend

- As far as music goes I'm in to Rock, EDM & Rap

- It took a while, but I've finally matured! During my twenties my number one priority was partying. Over the past two years I've changed my outlook. I still go out sometimes, but I'm primarily focused on improving myself and accomplishing goals.

Well that's a brief overview about me. I don't want to get too in depth...need to be somewhat mysterious ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for food/drinks