Tanyalovelife: Ready for someone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hollwyood, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Tanyalovelife is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Tanya
I will tell you a little about me by starting off by saying that I am an open book. If you ask I will tell you the truth on just about anything...I am not shy. I am outgoing, get along easily with others, optimistic and romantic. I am not religious but I do believe in always striving for a spiritual life where balance, and thankfulness are the focus. I consider myself to be strong and honest about by weaknesses and I look for that in a guy as well. I see my match as being smart, independent, funny, expressive and loving. If you want to know more feel free to look up my personality profile which is ENFP. I just moved back to So. Florida. I am searching for a good group of friends and someone special. Hopefully someone out there can fall into either category.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tanyalovelife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.