JoJoCalifornia: ..tired of fishing. Am I using the wrong bait?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, ca, California
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
JoJoCalifornia is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Read About Me Section

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
IG: JoJoCalifornia


*If you smoke pot, I'm not intrigued by it so DON'T CONTACT ME.
*I have a potty mouth. If you have issues with that, YOU CAN KISS MY ASS.
*If you've ever been on an Amber Alert, you need professional help, DON'T MESSAGE ME.
*If you're a registered sex offender under Meagan's Law, WHAT THE FUKK ARE YOU EVEN DOING ON HERE?!
*If you use the word "bruh," DON'T EVEN BOTHER.


What can I say? I guess pretty much I want to meet people that don't waste my time, individuals that have a lot going for themselves. Anyone that may be a dare devil even if I am a little chicken inside haha. Sky diving and bungee jumping are some things I want to try so I could use the extra push.

I am in the process of hopefully becoming a LE Officer and plan on completing my medical education in the Nursing and Sonography field. My ultimate career goal would be as a Flight Medic/Pilot in Air Operations with the CHP. The Air Force is something I have always been interested in since High School so we'll see how everything turns out in the future.

I'm hoping I still have enough time to get a bike, (street bike that is, not bicycle that I have to pedal lol), and be able to learn to ride it atleast once for the rest of this weather permitting season. Polishing up on my shooting would be good too, so if your into that I suggest you hit me up hehe. Other than that, I love anything comical, listen to whatever music I'm in the mood for. Anything else you wanna know... ask. I also may tend to be a goofballand blurt out loudly, obnoxious, annoying things hehe =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbuck's!!! ..then go from there ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JoJoCalifornia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.