nextsteps: Catch me if you can
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
nextsteps is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
So ready to meet someone. I have done the work to take care of myself, and am looking for someone who is also waking up.

I am an interesting, thoughtful person who likes deep conversation, punk rock tomboys, and sleeping in the forest. I'd love to meet someone who is grown up but not _too_ grown up (do you know what I mean?) Extra points if you like to play music with passionate amateurs who make it up as they go.

Love to share more details if you are interested. Happy to message a bit online to establish comfort and rapport, but ultimately this is for me about dating in "real life," not just online.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
please, no more coffee dates, those feel too much like job interviews! I get so little free time, would like to do something fun. A show? Play some pool? Go for a run? A walk on the beach?

Mail Settings
To send a message to nextsteps you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75