TXXPLNT: Looking for You?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Demopolis, Alabama
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TXXPLNT is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Transportation - Safety Management

On the river - Motorboatin' - June 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eddie
I'm looking forward to meeting someone to share my life with. I may be getting older but age is just a number and I'm not ready for a rocking chair yet. Too many places to go and things to see. I love to travel and enjoy all outdoor activities including boating, hunting, fishing, golf, camping, sports, Nascar and traveling but I'm not a fanatic about any one but as you can tell, I do love the outdoors. I don't spend all my weekends in front of the TV. I'm looking for a similar personality in a fun loving lady who shares my interests as well as has some of her own.

I don't feel the need to be on the go all the time. There are times I would rather spend time at home together snuggling, watching TV , or a movie and having friends rather than going out. I don't smoke (don't care if you do, but rather you didn't) and I do drink socially. I do enjoy going out to eat often but I also love to cook. I enjoy cooking for and with someone that appreciates the effort and doesn't mind helping with the cleanup chores afterward. I love to grill out with friends or just the two of us.

Good times are what you make of them, whether traveling and enjoying new places, friends, old places you have been but want to go again and again or just sitting on the back porch at night or early in the morning talking over a good cup of coffee or unwinding at night with a drink or good bottle of wine finding out about each others days.

I like to travel even though Im constantly on the go with my job. There is a lot of places on my bucket list and would really like to have someone to share the adventures. I suppose either New York City, Las Vegas and Mexico are my favorite destinations for their entertainment and variety. There's a lot more of this country I want to visit and Europe is still on the list. Like most, I love mountains, anywhere with water, oceans/rivers, and beaches with mountains getting the preference.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests though I also realize to be compatible you don't have to like everything or be together every waking moment. Everyone needs their space and time to do some things they enjoy alone.

Drop me a line lets see where it goes. At the very least you may gain a friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would either pick you up or we would meet at a nice restaurant preferably overlooking the water where we could sit at a secluded table, enjoy a good meal, bottle of wine, good conversation, and get to know each other. If the night is going well and we are enjoying each other, go for a leisurely walk preferably on the beach would be a super way to end the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TXXPLNT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps