johnny197403: Looking for that special someone .
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Augusta, Georgia
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
johnny197403 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Store owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello 2 all , John here in augusta Ga. Im your pretty normal guy . I love music ,sports,movies, the outdoors , and all your norms I would say. I have a job , a car , good friends ,and im pretty stable in life. I like to go out for drinks here and there but would probably prefer a relaxing nite at the house with that special someone. Im a very realistic person and most would say quite humorous , but what do they know, lol. Im an honest straight forward kind of person. Im an animal lover as well . I prefer to keep things simple and have no desire to complicate or control anyones life . Id prefer to have that special someone I could love and enjoy life with . Im very open minded and anything you want to know feel free to ask . Take care and thanks for checking my profile out .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know someone is always different, Conversation is always a plus, a nice meal is always a good starter, then maybe a movie or off for drinks, I love being outdoors so of course a walk is always an option, Im somewhat old school so ill always open the door and push in the chair, Im pretty simple so whatever makes the lady happy makes me happy, If it rains we must dance in it , lol .

Get the POF Mobile Apps