Blackout182: Just type something, I'll make it interesting.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane, Queensland
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Blackout182 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Rock star

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Justin
Hello ladies
Let me keep this short and simple.

I’m 28 years old and from Tasmania. I have been here around 12 months and love it. I have a nine year old son who lives in Ipswich that I see every second weekend. Currently, I manage a band I play guitar for and do vocals, work part time in an extremely busy super market, study creative writing full time at uni and the rest of the time I’m trying to teach my boy to be a man.

I’m easy going but I’m not an idiot. I’m amazed by everything in life and try to remain as humble as I can while I spend every day wringing the experience out of life.

I like to laugh, so I’m looking for a lady who does the same. I want a partner to share my life with and merge them into it. I also would like to merge into theirs. If you have kids, I consider that a bonus, not a burden. I don’t drink much anymore either and am pretty focused on developing a future. While I appreciate the value of things, I’m not ‘money mad' or anything and try to save what I don’t need for a rainy day. I’m not by any means an avid supporter of old gender roles but if that’s what you’re into, I’m happy to oblige. That being said, as a man I consider it my responsibility to care for my partner and spend a large deal of time trying to make them smile. I also put my child (and theirs, if they have them) first.

I like camping, rock music, making stuff, four wheel driving, being a man, exercising and learning.

Shoot me a message if there is anything else you want to know. Good luck out there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere you are works for me, gotta make the lady happy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps