kccjc4321
Age: 59
Long Term
Sladelfa: Looking for an Adventure
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Palmyra, New York
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Sladelfa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting Manager


dating
My first dirt bike May 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a country girl at heart, but look at life as an adventure! I love the outdoors, camping, live music, motorcycles, going to the public market, dogs, good friends and cool nights around a campfire. I used to be a volunteer EMT, and still enjoy volunteering for a variety of things.
Because I don't have anyone to share my life with, I don't let the grass grow too long under my feet. I am always up for some new fun adventure....whether it be a quick trip to the Adirondacks, taking in a motocross race, watching my friend's band, or even bartending part time! I just bought my first dirt bike, so I am enjoying learning to ride and crossing that off my bucket list! I would love to find someone who I could spend time doing these fun things with!

I am looking for someone that has that adventurous spirit, who can make me laugh, (and enjoys my sense of humor!), who loves their family, loves their pups and when I look at them, knows they are the only one for me.

I have a long bucket list....tell me what's on your bucket list!





Get the POF Mobile Apps