origamipapervase: Looking for a friend, then see how it goes. msg me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
origamipapervase is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Office Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Patrick
Long walks at the beach, poetry, spend time in museum, loves to cook, would love to travel, never been married, no kids, too busy at work, looking for someone that has an open mind and have great conversation. I believe life has more to offer than just sex... So not here just a hook up. I'm a goofy guy. Mellow, down to earth. It's hard not to think about work, so I find drawing,painting, and making my origami vase relaxing.
Current show favorites: The Expanse, Westworld, The Preacher, Black Mirror, Elementary, Gravity Fall, Rick & Morty, Game of Thrones
Anime: Trigun, Gundam 00, Evangelion, Tenchi Muyo, Psychopass, FLCL,
Music: Alt-J, Chet Faker, Flume, 70s and 80s rock, Bee Gees, Daughter, Bon Jovi, Black Keys, The Killers, One Ok Rock, Alternative
Favorite movie of all time: Shaw Shank Redemption, Marvel Movies, The Notebook, Up, Ratatouille.

Lastly, I think life is too short. I would love to try everything at least once. would love explore those possibilities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
life has a lot of things to offer why not explore the possibilities. Not herr for hookup I really looking for a friend and then let's see if we can get to know each other better. if you're mellow and down to earth like me then please don't just like me and message me. Don't use Pof a lot so prefer texting or talking over the phone.





Get the POF Mobile Apps