Naturegurly61: Let's Live Life With Adventure, Laughter & Love!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Naturegurly61 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯. Welcome to my profile *•. .•*

I was born and raised in Alberta (Edmonton area) and moved to BC in 1978.
I love being outdoors. I do enjoy every season but, Fall and Summer are my favorites as i love hiking, walking down by the beautiful waterfront, watching the beauty of colorful leaves falling, crisp Fall air, Summer breezes, having picnics, bbqs & camping... etc......

My family and friends would describe me as being friendly, outgoing, loving, caring and generous.
I enjoy spending quality times with my 3 children (2 boys & a girl) who have all grown up to be very good, down to earth, loving, caring, responsible adults.


It is not very often that I will make contact first, so please drop me a message.
Let's chat, meet, greet & see where it takes us.
I am not on here for games, drama, fakes, liars, one night stands, hook-ups or, fwb.
Also, no photo(s), no response. It is only fair.


I was going to give up but, my 3 children do not want me to give up on my search so, for the love of my children i'll listen to them and continue my search. My children know he is out there somewhere and they want me to be happy with my special man for the rest of my life ....... not sad and lonely for the rest of my life.


(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•*•. .•* Happy fishing, everyone! *•. .•*


Mail Settings
To send a message to Naturegurly61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps