punkchic95: Looking for a fun simple guy :]
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Novi, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
punkchic95 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just a simple girl. I'm loving and caring. Maybe a little too much at times. I'm an extremely laid back girl. I like to hang out with friends and just take it easy. I like a bunch of different music. I don't think I could go a day without listening to it. I'd be completely content just driving around aimlessly and talking. I'm a sports fan for sure! I'm definitely a girl who likes to watch football all day Sunday. I play fantasy football so my weeks between September and February are pretty much filled with football. I love my Lions even when they couldn't win a game.

I'm an independent person. So I'm also looking for someone who is independent. This way we can go about our own lives but together. I'm not looking for someone to just hook up with. I'm looking for someone who I can have a long term serious relationship with. I'm not about playing games. I want something real for a change. I need a guy who has a great sense of humor because I love to laugh more than anything. Someone who is honest and faithful because I'm the same way. I also need a guy with a backbone and a strong personality. I don't want to have to make every decision or have everything be "I don't know. What do you want?"

I know a lot of guys are all about looks. I may not be a skinny mini, but that doesn't mean I'm not a great person. I do go to the gym just not everyday like I should. Lol. But that's always a work in progress.

So if you don't mind a girl with some curves and a great personality or if there's anything else you want to know, just ask :]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't take that much to entertain me. I would be completely okay with just hanging out at home watching a movie. But on a first date maybe a local restaurant so we can chat and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to punkchic95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.