sassydray: Looking for Someone to Grow Young With
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
sassydray is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a man who is witty, interesting and outgoing. I am playful and sarcastic and am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can goof around with me. I enjoy working out and staying in shape and am looking for someone who finds fitness important as well. I have a daughter who is 20 and I spend a lot of time with her. I work hard and make a decent living, and want to meet someone who also is somewhat successful professionally. I enjoy spending time with friends, dinner, travelling, dancing, biking, wakeboarding, kayaking, hiking, movies, BBQS, Brewfests and all the other normal fun stuff.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassydray you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps