waitandsee222: Swiping is for Tinder, just say hi!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Northern ri, Rhode Island
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
waitandsee222 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Nonprofit management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Smart-ass, looking to get out of my shell a bit and meet somebody new. Sometimes socially awkward. I love music, movies (but please, no chick flicks), football, theater, and food. And I have an addiction to coffee.

More of a Donna than a Clara. Interested in conversation from the intriguing to the mundane, and a sense of humor.

I've spent my entire career working to help those in need, so I believe in using resources to build a longer table, not a bigger wall.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is your favorite ethnic food? What's the last concert you attended, and did you sing along?


Mail Settings
To send a message to waitandsee222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps