angelsweetcheeks: just after making new friends & chatting
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Northamptonshire, UK
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
angelsweetcheeks is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
i have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hello there, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I am a friendly, loving, kind and honest woman, with a good sense of humour.and a funny personalty i love to have a laugh and make people laugh i can be a bit flirty at times naughty but then cant we all lol :) but will always stay faithfull im a bbw lady I like all kinds of music, including Motown 80s, 90s, and so on. Filmwise, as long as you're cuddled up on the sofa, I watch a variety of films, however I especially enjoy standups, such as Peter Kay, Lee Evans and Eddie Izzard. Even though I've not had any kids myself, I don't mind anyone that has got kids. Please feel free to message me and I look forward to hearing from you.:) xx
P.S IM NOT AN UP GRADED MEMBER SO I CAN'T USE MEET ME SORRY BUT PLEASE FEEL FREE if you do like me think you would like to chat to me sometime then drop me message I'll look forward to hearing from you guys take care xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't call it a first date, just look at it as friends meeting up for a chat and having a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelsweetcheeks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not be married