soccerlover77: Looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hawalli, Hawalli
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
soccerlover77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Welcome to my profile!!

I don't want to use my real name here. I suppose you can call me whatever you like, but nothing mean because that will just hurt my feelings (^_^) .
So about me... I am not a 32 year old I'm younger :) . I am approachable and I love to chat and get to know people. I will tell you about myself, and I would love to know about you. That is just how I am :)
Being open minded person, helps me opens up a whole world of options and experiences to me, and i have learnt a lot about myself in the process. And I like to think that I have a whole lot more to experience and learn.

That is just how I am :)

If you are interested in what i like, then that isn't something you will figure out my reading this section. A person cannot be described and defined in a little blurb or a list of interests. If you want to know more about me, then please talk to me :).
I'm actually looking for a face to face meeting, NOT 6 months of texting and online dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to soccerlover77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps