Southernfriedman: Southern Intelligence
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clemson, South Carolina
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Southernfriedman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professional Training Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian



About Me
I have a good sense of humor and it can range from laughing at traditional comedy to the irreverent.

These qualities are the way people describe me to me: emotionally mature, tough, kind, wise, universal/talented, gentle, loving, strong, trust worthy.

My photos are pretty generic. I think I range between average to athletic in build. It depends on how busy I am with projects as to how much I get to the gym. I used to live in the gym 25 years ago. An original gym rat, I suppose, but family and work, in that order are far more important than trying to look like Arnold (Lol!). I really enjoy kayaking on the lakes.

I've played the drums for 36 years now and was in a successful college band in the mid 80's. I still play to this day. And yes, I am very good.

I like Rock and Roll, Metal, Grunge, Jazz, Classical, different eras of Country, and Bluegrass.

I like amusement parks and roller coasters. I enjoy Biltmore estate and picking apples in the fall up in Hendersonville.

I've been told I'm a good conversationalist. I never thought of myself that way. But, I do enjoy talking to people and can talk with pretty much anyone.

But all of this only brings me so much. It seems almost pointless without the right woman to share myself and time with.





Get the POF Mobile Apps