Age: 36
Age: 44
laughingwithme: Nobody is perfect, not even me! :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cupertino, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
laughingwithme is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Software Engineer


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
I enjoy music, great movies, books and comedies. I like laughing, traveling, beach and sunshine (rainy days always make me feel... a little sad). Watching sunset, smelling oceans, singing, dancing, swimming, hiking, fishing, playing cards, candles, fireplace, nice animals, baby faces, flowers, these are my favorite things.

But actually all above don’t really matter. The point is I just want to spend time with the one I really like and may call him my family someday. I have a son (14-year-old) who lives with me. Creating a nice place called home, that's all matters to me now.

Life is like a taxi - whether you're going anywhere or not, the meter keeps on ticking. Yes, life is beautiful but short. Hopefully there is still a nice fish out there somewhere looking for me. Are you that one? Sweet and smart, like me? :)

I believe a good relationship is always based on honesty, trust and loyalty. If you think you have these qualities, and well educated, taller than 5'7, love kids, still believe in love and marriage like I do, it will be my pleasure to know you. Drop me a line, I don't bite. ;) Well, if you enjoy cooking, have a great sense of humor, you get 10% off. Am I on sale?

No separated men please (I prefer a "clean title").

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to laughingwithme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps