luvbosox: I can pedal my bike 100 miles...can you catch me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norwich, Connecticut
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
luvbosox is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy going out for a drink with friends every now and again, go to a movie, try a new restaurant, go ziplining, Sox game, or trying something new. When I do go out I like to enjoy myself so you must be willing to have fun. A sports fan and someone who stays active is also must. I train for triathlons, 1/2 marathons, & century rides so it's important to be understanding and supportive of a training schedule...or just join me:-)

To sum it up... I am looking for a serious long-term relationship with someone, who like myself, is mature and goal-oriented, but also has an active and fun side. A man who likes to dance is a plus:D

**If you are looking for an email pal, text pal, fwb, or one night stand, please do me a favor and don't bother.**

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvbosox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke