Angel In NJ: Loves to Laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paramus, New Jersey
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Angel In NJ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Intelligence Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a positive caring person who would like to meet a gentleman who is quick-witted and intelligent. I love to laugh and see the humor in life and you just never know how a little smile or a kind gesture can touch a stranger and make their day. Try it sometime. What have you got to lose?

I'm not a great writer nor do I enjoy sitting here doing a soliloquy about myself. If you'd really like to find out who I am and what makes me tick email me and say hi. Don't click on "you'd like to meet me" and then never email me. Take a chance and say hi. I work in the city. Are you ever there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about somewhere where we can chat, smile, and laugh? You name the place and I'll be there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel In NJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 81.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps